Welcome to the web site of the television program BUSINESS AFRICA, Produced by People TV and spread(broadcasted) every week on a network of more than 50 partner African and international chains(channels).

This Week in Business Africa :

  1. Banks and loans
  2. Kenya: ICT number one
  3. Morocco: Water for development

THE APPOINTMENT WITH AFRICA ON THE MOVE

Concept

BUSINESS AFRICA is the broadcast of information intended for the African leaders and for all those who are interested in the development of the continent. Launched in June, 2000, this program is the program of information with the strongest audience about the continent today.

BUSINESS AFRICA is produced in French, English and Portuguese with reports, Interviews, portraits and news in brief on the economic and financial current events of the continent and the world.

TV SHOW

Produced in French and in English by the news agency People TV the broadcast BUSINESS AFRICA is diffused every week by more than 50 partner African television channels and on the European satellite bouquets.

Of a duration of approximately 30 minutes, it consists of 3 in reports of approximately 6 minutes completed by news in brief of information and by game. The broadcast is besides realized in close collaboration with the journalists appointed by the partner television channels.

Editorial line

BUSINESS AFRICA follows an editorial line which respects the individualities and the communities, local, regional and national.

The contents of the magazine concern the development of the African savings, as much by the game of the local initiatives as by that of the regional and national commitments. The final goal is to value the private and public initiatives having positive effects on the processes of development of the African countries, the actions of the private individuals, States and International Organizations which increase the economic wealth and the social well-being of the men and the women of the African continent.

Presenter:

Journalist bilingual presenter, professor of finance and economics at the Sorbonne, Paris.

Our partners

Financialafrik
Jamana
Saotome
PME
Essor
Les Depeches de Brazzaville
Le Pays
Afrik
CTA

Bienvenue sur le site internet de l’émission de télévision BUSINESS AFRICA, Produite par People TV et diffusée chaque semaine sur un réseau de plus de 50 chaînes africaines et internationales partenaires.

Cette semaine dans Business Africa

  1. Banques et crédit
  2. Kenya : Leader des TICs
  3. Maroc : L’eau pour le développement

LE RENDEZ-VOUS AVEC L’AFRIQUE QUI BOUGE

Le concept

BUSINESS Africa est l’émission d’information destinée aux leaders africains et à tous ceux qui s’intéressent au développement du continent. Lancée en juin 2000, ce programme est aujourd’hui le programme d’information avec la plus forte audience sur le continent.
BUSINESS Africa est produite en français, anglais et portugais avec des reportages, des interviews, des portraits et des brèves sur l’actualité économique et financière du continent et du monde.  

L’émission

Produite en français et en anglais par l’agence de presse People TV, l’émission Business Africa est diffusée chaque semaine par plus de 50 chaînes de télévision africaines partenaires et sur les bouquets satellite européens.
D’une durée de 30 minutes environ, elle est composée de 3 à reportages de 6 minutes environ complétés par des brèves d’information et par un jeu. L’émission est par ailleurs réalisée en étroite collaboration avec les journalistes désignés par les chaînes de télévision partenaires.

La ligne éditoriale

Business Africa suit une ligne éditoriale qui respecte les individualités et les collectivités, locales, régionales et nationales.
Le contenu du magazine porte sur le développement des économies africaines, autant par le jeu des initiatives locales que par celui des engagements régionaux et nationaux. L’objectif final est de valoriser les initiatives privées et publiques ayant des effets positifs sur les processus de développement des pays africains, des actions des particuliers, des États et des Organisations Internationales qui accroissent la richesse économique et le bien-être social des hommes et des femmes du continent africain.

Présentatrice :

Journaliste présentatrice bilingue, professeur en finance et économie à la Sorbonne Paris.

Nos Partenaires

Financialafrik
Jamana
Saotome
PME
Essor
Les Depeches de Brazzaville
Le Pays
Afrik
CTA